hellokrot.blogg.se

Photobooth darkroom photo booth live view canon rebel t3i
Photobooth darkroom photo booth live view canon rebel t3i







photobooth darkroom photo booth live view canon rebel t3i
  1. Photobooth darkroom photo booth live view canon rebel t3i manual#
  2. Photobooth darkroom photo booth live view canon rebel t3i full#
  3. Photobooth darkroom photo booth live view canon rebel t3i windows#

If you mean I can get two windows there, one to focus and one with the shutter button, yeah I get that.

photobooth darkroom photo booth live view canon rebel t3i

I'm having a hard time understanding, exactly what you're trying to convey, but I'm positive it's me and my lack of knowledge, and not you, lol. P33: there's an AF/MF button besides the fire button, and on p36: AF methods Since I am not sure and not able to verify it right now, maybe this helps you ( ):

photobooth darkroom photo booth live view canon rebel t3i

I hope it offers the split focus/fire behaviour that I normally use on camera for multiple shutter releases after prefocussing (the setting for the shutter and AE/FE Lock (" * " button)). You said you wanted to shoot with EOS Utility. The live view focus just seems to be hunting and hunting and thinking, while I'm sitting there wondering why it's taking so long, when through the viewfinder, the focus is almost instant. It's just been only yesterday and this morning with playing and seeing if it will actually do what I need it to remotely.

Photobooth darkroom photo booth live view canon rebel t3i manual#

I need to learn more about the manual settings to make the shutter faster, which is why I got a dslr in the first place.

Photobooth darkroom photo booth live view canon rebel t3i full#

However, I am totally new to the software, and also I was in full automatic mode and the bird feeder was swinging around a lot. A lot of my tethered remote shots are oof. I have to be fast and refocus as much as possible, but the birds move around quickly. The full automatic is the worst, it will take 7-8 seconds with my telephoto (55-250 IS), a bit less sometimes with the 18-55 kit lens. Yes, but the problem happens in just normal shooting, with still subjects. You may need to stop the lens down a stop or so to get a decent depth of field but it should speed things up a lot. This will mean the camera skips the autofocus step and speed up the time it takes to capture the image. If this is the case try focusing the lens on the bird feeder when you set the camera up then switch the lens to manual focus mode. Not an answer to your question but a suggestion.Īs I understand it you are photographing birds at a bird feeder using the T3i in remotely tethered mode, correct? Is there anything negative I should know about if change to T4i vs keeping the T3i? Some say the speed difference is barely noticeable.ĭoes anyone have any real experience between the two cameras? Is it very noticeably faster? How many seconds does it take without the special lens? eople say it's faster, but don't say how much faster. I find conflicting reviews about any time improvements on live view autofocus on the T4i. On top of that I have physical limitations that makes using the viewfinder difficult, I really need to use the lcd to focus most times. By that 7-8 seconds, the bird has either moved or is gone completely. Is it this way for you? How about with your T4i? Do you have both cameras to compare? So I've got about 8 seconds before I get a picture on the card. It takes 7 seconds or so to hunt and focus before it gives me the green light to take a shot. The T3i is sssllloooww to autofocus in live view mode, for me it's way more than 3-4 secs dpr's review states. I have found a real problem and need advice from those of you with real world experience with the cameras please. I bought a T3i and it arrived last night.









Photobooth darkroom photo booth live view canon rebel t3i